Meet Pastor Jordan’s Staff

Our Church Leaders and Servants

Pastor Jordan of New Light Missionary Baptist Church has an excellent minister’s staff serving with him: Rev. Charles C. Stuart, Rev. Jeffrey R. Andrews, Rev. Gregory Ayers; Rev. Billy J. Cunningham and six deacons, Deacon John D. Perry (Chairman); Deacon Joe Hammond, (Church Treasurer); Deacon Willie Andrews; Deacon Earl Evans’ Deacon James McDow; Deacon Lehman Campbell, and four trustees, Bro T. C. Barney, Chairman, Deacon John D. Perry, and Deacon Willie Andrews and Deacon Joe Hammond.

Also serving with Pastor Jordan are a twenty-five member mass choir, twenty three member youth choir, a fifteen member male chorus, one adult usher teams, one youth usher team, thirty five direct support persons, a fantastic office staff and approximately a two-hundred and fifty member church family.

For these accomplishments, we give God the praise, the honor and the glory for 91 wonderful years in Abilene, TX.